Our People - Bangor Team

The Directors

Hugh Prys Jones, Keith Barker and Colin Bell are based at the Bangor Office

We have over 15 supporting staff who are either qualified, gaining qualifications or providing essential support roles.

Client Managers

Owain Ap Elfed FCCA, MAAT

Owain is a fellow of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, a member of The Association of Accounting Technicians.

Owain is experienced in audit, accounts and tax work.

Owain has been with the practice since January 2006.

Email: owain@williamsdenton.co.uk


Angharad Morgan ACA, MAAT

Angharad is a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales.

Angharad is experienced in accounts and tax work.

Angharad has been in practice since September 2007.

Email: angharad@williamsdenton.co.uk


Natalia Dennis FCCA, CTA

Natalia is an fellow of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and a Chartered Tax Advisor.

Natalia is experienced in audit, accounts and tax work.

Natalia has been with the practice since August 2008.

Email: natalia@williamsdenton.co.uk


Linda Leeson LLB, ACA

Linda is an Associate of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales.

Linda is experienced in accounts and tax work.

Linda has been with the practice since October 1997.

Email: linda@williamsdenton.co.uk


Kelly Roose FCCA

Kelly is a fellow of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants.

Kelly is experienced in audit, accounts and tax work. Kelly has a great deal of experience in dealing with management accounting systems.

Email: Kelly@williamsdenton.co.uk


Ffion Taylor   ACCA, MAAT

Ffion is a member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and a member of The Association of Accounting Technicians.

Ffion is experienced in audit, accounts and tax work.

Ffion has been with the practice since September 2007.

Email: ffion@williamsdenton.co.uk


Iwan Roberts MAAT

Iwan is a member of The Association of Accounting Technicians.

Email: iwan@williamsdenton.co.uk

Other Staff

Sarah Pritchard MAAT

Sarah is our payroll manager and is experienced in tax returns and bookkeeping.

Email: sarah@williamsdenton.co.uk


Laura Roberts B A (Hons)

Laura is our payroll administrator.

Email: laura@williamsdenton.co.uk


Julie Jones

Julie is experienced in bookkeeping, accounts and tax work. Julie has been in practice since October 2007.

Email: julie.jones@williamsdenton.co.uk


Angela Bennett

Angela is head receptionist as well as having a key role in administrative support. She has been with the practice since October 2001.

Email: angela@williamsdenton.co.uk


Elin Owen

Elin is our receptionist and assists in administration support.

Email: elin@williamsdenton.co.uk


Annest Williams

Annest is a trainee accounting technician.


Becky Graham

Becky is a trainee accounting technician.


Tiffany Hughes BSc (Hons)

Tiffany is a trainee accounting technician.