BANGOR: 01248 670370 - bangor@williamsdenton.co.uk | LLANDUDNO 01492 877478 - llandudno@williamsdenton.co.uk

Llandudno Team

Need Accountants in Llandudno?

The Directors

Janet Jones, Martin Barrett and Adam Owens are based at the Llandudno Office.


Client Managers

Kathryn Roberts FMAAT

Kath manages a portfolio of varied clients providing for all their business and taxation needs. She has particular expertise in Hotels, Guest Houses and the motor industry.

She is a Fellow Member of The Association of Accounting Technicians. She has been with the practice since February 1987.

Email: kath@williamsdenton.co.uk

Kelly Roose FCCA

Kelly is a Fellow of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and also training towards the Chartered Tax Advisor qualification. She has been with the practice since December 2009.

Kelly is an accounts and audit manager dealing with a mixture of businesses and non profit organisations. Kelly has a great deal of experience in dealing with management accounting systems.

Email: Kelly@williamsdenton.co.uk

Julie Williams MAAT

Julie is a Member of The Association of Accounting Technicians and has worked as our payroll manager since 2002.

Email: julie@williamsdenton.co.uk

Phil Davies ACCA AAT

Phil is a Member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and is currently studing to become a Chartered Tax Advisor. Phil deals with the account and tax issues of many different business and individuals and specialises in GP practices. He has been with the practice since September 2007.

Email: phil@williamsdenton.co.uk

Nicola Halliwell

Nicola works as a Tax and Payroll Assistant and deals with individual and business tax returns.

Email: nicola@williamsdenton.co.uk

Trainees

Hannah Kelly

Hannah is currently a Trainee Accounting Technician.

Emily Wynne

Emily is a Trainee Accounting Technician.

Nicola Rowlands

Nicola is a Trainee Accounting Technician.

Shana Conroy

Shana is a Trainee Chartered Certified Accountant.

Lara Wood

Lara is a Trainee Accounting Technician.

Support Staff

Sian Davies

Sian is part of the administrative support team.

Stacie Flanagan

Stacie is part of the administrative support team.