BANGOR: 01248 670370 - bangor@williamsdenton.co.uk | LLANDUDNO 01492 877478 - llandudno@williamsdenton.co.uk

Bangor Team

Need Accountants in Bangor, Gwynedd?

The Directors

Keith Barker and Colin Bell are based at the Bangor Office

We have over 15 supporting staff who are either qualified, gaining qualifications or providing essential support roles.

Senior Client Managers

Owain Ap Elfed FCCA, MAAT

Owain is a fellow of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and a member of The Association of Accounting Technicians.

Owain is experienced in audit, accounts and tax work.

Owain has been with the practice since January 2006.

Email: owain@williamsdenton.co.uk

Client Managers

Natalia Dennis FCCA, CTA

Natalia is an fellow of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and a Chartered Tax Advisor.

Natalia is experienced in audit, accounts and tax work.

Natalia has been with the practice since August 2008.

Email: natalia@williamsdenton.co.uk

Linda Leeson LLB, ACA

Linda is an Associate of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales.

Linda is experienced in accounts and tax work.

Linda has been with the practice since October 1997.

Email: linda@williamsdenton.co.uk

Ffion Taylor ACCA, MAAT

Ffion is a member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and a member of The Association of Accounting Technicians.

Ffion is experienced in audit, accounts and tax work.

Ffion has been with the practice since September 2007.

Email: ffion@williamsdenton.co.uk

Iwan Roberts ACCA, MAAT

Iwan is a member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and a member of The Association of Accounting Technicians.

Iwan is experienced in audit, accounts and tax work.

Iwan has been with the practice since August 2012

Email: iwan@williamsdenton.co.uk